About Us

About Us

About Us

Community and Long-Term Care Psychiatry, L.L.C. is an organization of mental health professionals qualified and experienced in providing psychiatric services to persons with mental illness, substance use disorders, and to those who are in emotional distress. In addition to our outpatient practice we treat the patients at the hospitals and long-term care facilities, and also available to participate in secured individual appointments via internet.

Our Physicians

Our Mid-Level Practitioners 

Chia Yu Lien, PMHNP – chia.lien@missouripsychiatry.com

Melinda M. Turner, PMHNP – melinda.turner@missouripsychiatry.com

Sharon M. Stecher, MSN(R), APRN-BC – sharon.stecher@missouripsychiatry.com

Ray Manuel Paguntalan, AP, RN – ray.paguntalan@missouripsychiatry.com

Our Therapy Providers

Betty Teal, LCSW, MSW, PhD. – betty.teal@missouripsychiatry.com

Our Office Staff

Stacey F. – stacey@missouripsychiatry.com
Clinical Medical Assistant

Jennifer K. – jen@missouripsychiatry.com
Clinical Medical Assistant

Deborah R. – deborah@missouripsychiatry.com
Medical Assistant / Front Desk

Asiba B. – asiba@missouripsychiatry.com
Administrative Assistant

Community Long-Term Care Psychiatry TMS

Community and Long-Term Care Psychiatry, LLC

Phone:
314-525-5050

Address:
10004 Kennerly Rd
Suite 362B
St. Louis, MO 63128

Email:
main@missouripsychiatry.com

Serving

Missouri Counties:,
South St. Louis,
Jefferson,
Franklin,
Gasconade,
St. Francois,
St. Genevieve,
Illinois Counties:,
Monroe,
St. Clair

Your life is important, its time to start living it!